Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (148)

A Summer of Psalms: Psalm 1 (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the A Summer of Psalms 2019 series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Paul (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Jesus' Disciples (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Bethany Family (Jon Robbins, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Jon Robbins on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Thomas (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: The Sinful Woman (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Whoever You Are, Come Home (Jonny Holder, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Rich Man (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Joe Leach on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Samaritan Woman (John Groves, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by John Groves on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Nicodemus (Steve Blaber, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Simeon and Anna (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Zaccheus (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2019 (Jon Robbins, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jon Robbins on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beatitudes (Guy Miller, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Guy Miller on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving On From Disappointment (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring Your Parents (Jonny Holder, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 9: Belonging to Church (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 8: What is the Church? (Eirlys Groves, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Eirlys Groves on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 7: Kingdom Warfare (Simpson Charlton, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Simpson Charlton on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 6: Kingdom Life (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Joe Leach on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 5: Living By Grace (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Joe Leach on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 4: The Gift of the Holy Spirit (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 3: The Baptism Foundation (David Thompson, recorded at Havant)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 2: The Repentance Foundation (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 1: The Faith Foundation (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed.