Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (97)

Jesus on Giving: Giving as Jesus Intended (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
Luke 11:37-42 (Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: True Stewardship (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by Joe Leach on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus on Giving: Law and Grace in Giving (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Jesus on Giving series).
Preached by David Thompson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 10: Ultimate Hope (Ali Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Ali Thompson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 9: The Power of Prayer (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 8: Waiting on God (Jonny Holder, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Noble Task (John Groves, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 7: Heaven's Perspective (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 6: Attaining Peace (Thomas Bishop, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 5: The Writing on the Wall (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Community Fun Day 2018 (Chris Kimbangi, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 4: Pride, Fall and Mercy (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 3: Clash of Kingdoms (Steve Blaber, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 2: King of Kings (Chris Kimbangi, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your Kingdom Come: Part 1: Citizens of Heaven (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Daniel: Your Kingdom Come series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2018 (Jonny Holder, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 7: Handling Regret (Chris Kimbangi, Bognor Regis)
2 Corinthians 7:5-13 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 6: Second Half (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 5: Parenting for Amateurs (Steve Blaber, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Steve Blaber on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 4: Living with Illness (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Joe Leach on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 3: Living with Divorce (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 2: Singleness, Marriage and Dating (Chris Kimbangi, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Meaningless: Part 1: Setting Out in Life (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
Ecclesiastes 1:2 (Part of the Meaningless series).
Preached by David Thompson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Testimonies (Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed