Miscellaneous Talks

Subscribe to Podcast

Sermons (13)

Faithful Witnesses (John Groves, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (David Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by David Thompson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Humility (Simon Redmill, Bognor Regis)
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Simon Redmill on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Need a Hero... (Jonny Holder, Bognor Regis)
1 Samuel 17:1-51 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Jonny Holder on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Prays (Ali Thompson, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Ali Thompson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Goodbye Grace Church (Steve Petch, Bognor Regis)
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Petch on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Restoring Hope When Life Has Let You Down (Chris Kimbangi, Bognor Regis)
Matthew 27:15-26 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Chris Kimbangi on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Small People Make Big Worshippers (Steve Petch, Bognor Regis)
1 Samuel 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Steve Petch on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Surrendering to God (Guy Miller, Bognor Regis)
Genesis 32:22-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Guy Miller on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Godly Success (Joe Leach, Bognor Regis)
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith That Works
(Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Thomas Bishop on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Entering New Territory
Joshua 1:1-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by John Groves on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Sunday: Caring for the Needy Jesus' Way
Matthew 6:2-4 (Part of the Miscellaneous Talks series).
Preached by Noel Pabiona on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Comments are closed